Leadership and Faculty

Dr. Nick Floyd


Dr. Jeff Crawford


Matt Stewart

Vice President of Academic Affairs,
Professor of Historical and Theological Studies

Davin Benavides

Vice President of Student Development and Mentoring, Professor of Applied Theology and Spiritual Formations

Shawn Smith

Vice President of Mobilization
and Sending

Chris Deitsch

Professor of Biblical Studies
and Theology

Chris Plunkett

Hosanna Larry

Professor of Counseling
Director of Admissions / Women’s Residency Mentor